casaustin.blogg.se

Uninstall appium server cmd
Uninstall appium server cmd





uninstall appium server cmd

I debugged it by setting StandardOutPath and StandardErrorPath keys, what I found is that the output files were created but were empty. You can use the java-client library provided by Appium and build an Appium service using How do you start Appium Server Version 1.6.4 from a command prompt.

uninstall appium server cmd

I tried moving plist file into user's directory: ~/Library/LaunchAgents/, changing UserName, but neither helped. What did I miss? Why appium launches fine when its started from command line, but does not start from launchd? The "launchctl list" command reported that my task exited with 78 status code, but in Appium's documentation I cannot find what's meant by this exit code. Then assigned proper owner (chown) and permissions (chmod) to this file and executed the command: sudo launchctl load /Library/LaunchAgents/io.įor some reason this did not start appium server, I cannot connect to it. So, what I did is created file io. in /Library/LaunchAgents/ with the following content: Appium was installed as a npm package and it launches and works fine when I type "appium" in terminal. Also I'd like it to restart after a crash. I'm trying to setup Appium server to stat automatically after system startup.







Uninstall appium server cmd